$400 Defense Calendar

$400 General Sessions Criminal Defense

$2,500 Circuit Court Criminal Defense (excluding A & B Felonies and some complex C, D, and E felony cases)

Prices for other legal services remain competitive.  Check the dates below to see my availability.  Click on my profile page to learn more about me.

 

September 11, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available in Clay County, Tennessee

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available in Cumberland County, Tennessee

September 14, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

September 15, 2017 (Friday) – Available

September 18, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

September 19, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

September 20, 2017 (Wednesday) -Available

September 21, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

September 22, 2017 (Friday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

September 25, 2017 (Monday) – Not available

September 26, 2017 (Tuesday) – Not available

September 27, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

September 28, 2017 (Thursday) – Available

September 29, 2017 (Friday) – Available

October 2, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

October 3, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

October 4, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

October 5, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

October 6, 2017 (Friday) – Available

October 9, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

October 10, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available in Clay County, Tennessee

October 12, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

October 13, 2017 (Friday) – Available

October 16, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

October 17, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

October 18, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

October 19, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

October 20, 2017 (Friday) – Available

October 23, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

October 24, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

October 25, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

October 26, 2017 (Thursday) – Available

October 27, 2017 (Friday) – Available

October 30, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

October 31, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

November 1, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

November 2, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

November 3, 2017 (Friday) – Available

November 6, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

November 7, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available in Putnam County, Tennessee

November 9, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

November 10, 2017 (Friday) – Available

November 13, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

November 16, 2017 (Thursday) – Available in Grundy County, Tennessee

November 17, 2017 (Friday) – Available

November 20, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available

November 23, 2017 (Thursday) – Available

November 24, 2017 (Friday) – Available

November 27, 2017 (Monday) – Available in White County, Tennessee

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday) – Available

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday) – Available in Grundy County and Warren County

November 30, 2017 (Thursday) – Available

December 1, 2017 (Friday) – Available